#FF 08 November 2013

It’s that time of the month where I give you my #FFs as a deck of cards.

I got the inspiration for this from Mafia Cards. One of these days when I get round to this I’ll actually do the cards too but until then … enjoy my list !

Thanks to everyone who has Fav, RT, MT or #FF’d this month, it has been a really interesting month to be fair. Thank you everyone.

I also want to give a special shout to @Wh1t3Rabbit on the birth of his twins. Congratulations Raf and good luck !
Welcome to the world you two – look after your mum and dad !!

Aces = These are people who have been outstanding and need special recognition.

#FF Aces : α

@Tech_Geek_Girl @TeamCymru @BrianHonan @Prohest

– thanks for your support and fun this month!

Hearts = Big Love, people I want to specifically mention for being awesome !
#FF Hearts : 

@Tech_Geek_Girl @ColetteWeston @Dick_Turpin

@TripwireInc @DPWallace @Futurian

@MethodDan @MrKoot

Diamonds = Top People and inspirations. Thanks.
#FF Diamonds : 

@Wh1t3Rabbit @__Freakyclown__ @TeamCymru

@BillBrenner70 @NeiraJones @nuWARP

@Mikko

Clubs = Hack Work interesting crew to watch and learn from (and by hack I don’t necessarily mean criminal)
#FF Clubs : 

@DigiNinja @Prohest @Essobi @HackerFantastic

@Cephurs @Les_Diaboliques @Steel_Con

Spade = Great Research. Some great researchers – keep the content coming !

#FF Spades : 

@Lothie @BrianHonan @DanchoDanchev

@SecurityAffairs @bhconsulting @drjessicabarker

@Viss

Is there a Joker?

#FF Joker :  

No Joker this month. I wanted to do something about the Million Mask March … but equally I don’t want to get my blog attacked !!

Thanks everyone – if you have any suggestions then drop me a note !

Leave a Reply

