Number1

The first blog entry is an important one. It is the first benchmark put into the digital sands.

I remember talking to an old colleague of mine on the news he was getting a company car. I asked him “What is going to be the first tune you play?”

Think about it… It’s a big thing. It defines you. It defines your space.

So this is my definition. I will quote people, I will re-tweet them, I may even offend people. Remember though. It’s a digital world and a real world.

Come find me, talk to me, that is who I am.

Leave a Reply

